We engage volunteers to raise community dollars and secure legacy gifts, to support a network of 40 local and global programs that sustain and strengthen Jewish Cincinnati.

Danielle V. Minson
Chief Development Officer
513-985-1530, dminson@jfedcin.org

 

Richard Behrman
Senior Donor Relations Officer
513-766-3315, rbehrman@jfedcin.org

 

Marci Blachman
Director of Agency Fundraising & Special Gifts
513-985-1519, mblachman@jfedcin.org

 

Jim Friedman
Director of Gift Planning and Endowments
513-985-1524, jfriedman@jfedcin.org

 

Emily Gilgoff
Esther and Maurice Becker Networking & Mentoring Coordinator
513-985-2963 , egilgoff@jfedcin.org

 

David Harris
Create Your Jewish Legacy Manager
513-985-1509, dharris@jfedcin.org

 

Sunny Hertz
Development Officer
513-985-1518, shertz@jfedcin.org

 

Reagan Kuhn  
Project Manager, Create Your Jewish Legacy
513-985-1526, rkuhn@jfedcin.org

 

Rick Lefton
Development Officer, Jewish Federation of Cincinnati
Director of Development, Mayerson JCC
513-722-7233, rlefton@mayersonjcc.org

 

Felice Marcus
Database and Fundraising Analyst
513-985-1539, fmarcus@jfedcin.org

 

Debra Miller
Senior Administrative Assistant, Development
513-985-1508, dmiller@jfedcin.org

 

Andrea Ponte
Temporary Development Assistant
513-985-1586, aponte@jfedcin.org

 

Debra Steinbuch
Planned Giving and Endowment Manager
513-985-1593, dsteinbuch@jfedcin.org

 

Lindsey Wade
Assistant Development Director
513-985-1522, lwade@jfedcin.org

 

Ariel Weiss
Donor Engagement Manager
513-985-1594, aweiss@jfedcin.org