Development

 

We engage volunteers to raise community dollars and secure legacy gifts, to support a network of 40 local and global programs that sustain and strengthen Jewish Cincinnati.

Debra Steinbuch

Interim Chief Development Officer

Director of Planned Giving and Endowment/CYJL
513-985-1593, dsteinbuch@jfedcin.org

 

Marci Blachman
Interim Associate Development Director

Director of Agency Fundraising

513-985-1519, mblachman@jfedcin.org

 

Clifford Arthur
Data Analyst
513-985-1539, carthur@jfedcin.org

 

Emma Chaney
Development Officer, Planned Giving and Endowment
513-985-1526, echaney@jfedcin.org

 

Jim Friedman
Director of Planned Giving and Endowment
513-985-1524, jfriedman@jfedcin.org

 

Mindy Garvey
Senior Development Officer
Donor-Advised Funds 
513-985-1534, mgarvey@jfedcin.org

 

Kila Hanrahan
Associate Director Annual Campaign 
513-766-3315, khanrahan@jfedcin.org

Hallie Kantor
Annual Campaign Development Officer
513-985-1500, hkantor@jfedcin.org

 

Rick Lefton
Development Officer, Jewish Federation of Cincinnati
Director of Development, Mayerson JCC
513-722-7233, rlefton@mayersonjcc.org

 

Jaynie Levinson
Director of Women's Philanthropy
513-985-1518, jlevinson@jfedcin.org

 

Zachary Michelson
Data Entry Specialist
513-985-1586,  zmichelson@jfedcin.org

 

Debra Miller
Senior Executive Assistant
513-985-1508, dmiller@jfedcin.org

 

Erica Nyberg

Agency Development Officer, Jewish Federation

Director of Development, Jewish Family Service

513-985-2961, enyberg@jfedcin.org

 

Joshua Rosen
Create Your Jewish Legacy Development Officer
513-985-1509, jrosen@jfedcin.org

 

Stefanie Swiger
Young Adult Division (YAD) Development Officer
513-985-1510, sswiger@jfedcin.org