We engage volunteers to raise community dollars and secure legacy gifts, to support a network of 40 local and global programs that sustain and strengthen Jewish Cincinnati.

Tamara Harkavy

Chief Development Officer
513-985-1511, tharkavy@jfedcin.org

 

Clifford Arthur
Data Analyst
513-985-1539, carthur@jfedcin.org

 

Marci Blachman
Director of Agency Fundraising & Special Gifts
513-985-1519, mblachman@jfedcin.org

 

Emma Chaney
Development Officer, Planned Giving and Endowment
513-985-1526, echaney@jfedcin.org

 

Jim Friedman
Director of Planned Giving and Endowment
513-985-1524, jfriedman@jfedcin.org

 

Mindy Garvey
Senior Development Officer
Donor-Advised Funds 
513-985-1534, mgarvey@jfedcin.org
 

Kila Hanrahan
Associate Director Annual Campaign 
513-766-3315, khanrahan@jfedcin.org

 

Rick Lefton
Development Officer, Jewish Federation of Cincinnati
Director of Development, Mayerson JCC
513-722-7233, rlefton@mayersonjcc.org

 

Jaynie Levinson
Director of Women's Philanthropy
513-985-1518, jlevinson@jfedcin.org

 

Zachary Michelson
Data Entry Specialist
513-985-1586,  zmichelson@jfedcin.org

 

Debra Miller
Senior Administrative Assistant, Development
513-985-1508, dmiller@jfedcin.org

 

Joshua Rosen
Create Your Jewish Legacy Development Officer
513-985-1509, jrosen@jfedcin.org

 

Debra Steinbuch
Director of Planned Giving and Endowment/CYJL
513-985-1593, dsteinbuch@jfedcin.org