We engage volunteers to raise community dollars and secure legacy gifts, to support a network of 40 local and global programs that sustain and strengthen Jewish Cincinnati.

Danielle V. Minson
Chief Development Officer and Managing Director
513-985-1530, dminson@jfedcin.org


Josh Ackerman
Development Officer, Create Your Jewish Legacy
513-985-1509, jackerman@jfedcin.org


Richard Behrman
Senior Donor Relations Officer
513-766-3315, rbehrman@jfedcin.org


Marci Blachman
Director of Agency Fundraising & Special Gifts
513-985-1519, mblachman@jfedcin.org


Jim Friedman
Director of Gift Planning and Endowments
513-985-1524, jfriedman@jfedcin.org


Reagan Kuhn  
Project Manager, Create Your Jewish Legacy
513-985-1526, rkuhn@jfedcin.org


Rick Lefton
Development Officer, Jewish Federation of Cincinnati
Director of Development, Mayerson JCC
513-722-7233, rlefton@mayersonjcc.org


Jaynie Levinson
Development Officer, Young Adult Division


Felice Marcus
Database and Fundraising Analyst
513-985-1539, fmarcus@jfedcin.org


Debra Miller
Senior Administrative Assistant, Development
513-985-1508, dmiller@jfedcin.org


Andrea Ponte
Development Assistant
513-985-1586, aponte@jfedcin.org


Deborah Rosen
Senior Development Officer
513-985-1513, drosen@jfedcin.org


Debra Steinbuch
Planned Giving and Endowment Manager
513-985-1593, dsteinbuch@jfedcin.org


Ariel Weiss
Campaign Director
513-985-1594, aweiss@jfedcin.org


Jennifer Zelkind
Director of Women's Philanthropy
513-985-1527, jzelkind@jfedcin.org