Our Staff & Board

The office of the Jewish Federation of Cincinnati is located on the second floor of the Mayerson JCC. We are open year-round except for federal and major Jewish holidays.


8499 Ridge Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236


513-985-1500  |  info@jfedcin.org

Hours: 9 AM to 5 PM, Monday-Friday

Volunteer Leadership

  • Tedd Friedman, President

Debbie Brant, Vice President
Jen Dauer, Vice President
Arna Poupko Fisher, Vice President
Gary Greenberg, Vice President
Marty Hiudt, Vice President
Michelle Kohn, Vice President
Jay Price, Vice President
John Silverman, Vice President
Scot Perlman, Secretary/Treasurer

Professional Leadership

Avi Ram, Chief Operating Officer
513-985-1511, aram@jfedcin.org

Denise Brundage, Executive Assistant
513-985-1521, dbrundage@jfedcin.org

Danielle Minson, Chief Development Officer

513-985-1530,  dminson@jfedcin.org

Barbara Miller, Director of Community Building
513-985-1528, bmiller@jfedcin.org

Jackie Congedo, Director, Jewish Community Relations Council
513-985-1501, jcongedo@jfedcin.org

Pam Geller, Director of Marketing and Communications
513-985-1585, pgeller@jfedcin.org