Our Staff & Board

The office of the Jewish Federation of Cincinnati is located on the second floor of the Mayerson JCC. We are open year-round except for federal and major Jewish holidays.

 

8499 Ridge Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

 

513-985-1500  |  info@jfedcin.org

Hours: 9 AM to 5 PM, Monday-Friday

Volunteer Leadership

  • Gary Greenberg, President

Vice President: Marcie Bachrach
Vice President: Debbie Brant
Vice President: Ari Cohen
Vice President: Arna Poupko Fisher
Vice President: Suzette Fisher
Vice President: Marty Hiudt
Vice President: Walter Spiegel
Vice President: Sherri Symson
Secretary/Treasurer: Scot Perlman
Foundation Trustee: Bret Caller
Foundation Trustee: Beth Guttman
Immediate Past President: Tedd Friedman

Professional Leadership

Denise Brundage, Executive Assistant
513-985-1521, dbrundage@jfedcin.org

Danielle Minson, Chief Development Officer and Managing Director

513-985-1530,  dminson@jfedcin.org

Barbara Miller, Director of Community Building
513-985-1528, bmiller@jfedcin.org

Jackie Congedo, Director, Jewish Community Relations Council
513-985-1501, jcongedo@jfedcin.org

Pam Geller, Chief Marketing Officer
513-985-1585, pgeller@jfedcin.org


Lindsey Wade, Chief of Staff
513-985-1522, lwade@jfedcin.org