Our Staff & Board

The office of the Jewish Federation of Cincinnati is located on the second floor of the Mayerson JCC. We are open year-round except for federal and major Jewish holidays.

 

8499 Ridge Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

 

513-985-1500  |  info@jfedcin.org

Hours: 9 AM to 5 PM, Monday-Friday

Volunteer Leadership

  • Debbie Brant, President

Immediate Past President: Gary Greenberg
Vice President: Josh Blatt
Vice President: Ari Cohen
Vice President: Robert Fisher
Vice President: Suzette Fisher
Vice President: Elida Kamine
Vice President: Scott Perlman
Vice President: Todd Schild
Vice President: Ronna Greff Schneider
Vice President: Sherri Symson
Secretary/Treasurer: Tedd Friedman
Foundation Trustee: Bret Caller

Professional Leadership

Denise Brundage, Executive Assistant
513-985-1521, dbrundage@jfedcin.org

Lindsey Wade, Chief of Staff
513-985-1522, lwade@jfedcin.org

Danielle Minson, Chief Development Officer and Managing Director

513-985-1530,  dminson@jfedcin.org


Rita Altimari, SBS HR Director
513-985-1210, raltimari@jfedcin.org


Emily Anslinger, Director, Finance and Accounting
513-985-1520, eanslinger@jfedcin.org


Jackie Congedo, Director, Jewish Community Relations Council
513-985-1501, jcongedo@jfedcin.org


Mark Dowd, SAFE Cincinnati Director of Community Security
513-985-1583, mdowd@jfedcin.org


Jan Evans, Director of Strategic Impact
513-985-1528, jaevans@jfedcin.org


Pam Geller, Chief Marketing Officer
513-985-1585, pgeller@jfedcin.org


Val Krueckeberg, Managing Director, SBS
513-985-1585, vkrueckeberg@jfedcin.org