As Shared Business Services (SBS) professionals, we provide combined and enhanced business resources, such as finance, human resources, and information technology functions, for Jewish Cincinnati's agencies.

SBS

Emily Anslinger
Director, Finance and Accounting​
513-985-1520, eanslinger@jfedcin.org

 

Kari Austin
Accounting and Finance Manager
513-985-1515, kaustin@jfedcin.org

 

Sherri Birdwell
Donor Relations Accountant
513-985-1533, sbirdwell@jfedcin.org

 

Dara Bond
Senior Accountant
513-985-1589, dbond@jfedcin.org

 

Elaine Cohen
Staff Accountant
513-985-1213, ecohen@jfedcin.org

 

Pam Cohen
Staff Accountant
513-985-1587, pcohen@jfedcin.org

 

Kimberlee David
Senior Accountant
513-985-1582, kdavid@jfedcin.org

 

Kimberly Eppert
​SBS HR Director
513-985-1210, keppert@jfedcin.org

 

Cody Gamm
Senior Human Resources Generalist
513-985-1584, cgamm@jfedcin.org

 

Denis Keegan
Talent Acquisition and Process Leader
513-985-1504, dkeegan@jfedcin.org

 

Erin Klein
Accounting and Finance Manager
513-985-1598, eklein@jfedcin.org

 

Rebecca Katterjohn
Senior Accountant
513-985-1538, rkatterjohn@jfedcin.org

 

Val Krueckeberg
Managing Director, Shared Business Services
513-985-1512, vkrueckeberg@jfedcin.org

 

Deborah McBeth
Administrative Assistant
513-985-1580, dmcbeth@jfedcin.org

 

Caroline Messer
Senior Accountant
513-985-1538, cmesser@jfedcin.org

 

Michael Moore
Payroll Accountant
513-985-1531, mmoore@jfedcin.org

 

Denise Pendleton
Disbursements Supervisor
513-985-1592, dpendleton@jfedcin.org

 

Molly Rebholz
Senior Accountant
513-985-1506, mrebholz@jfedcin.org

 

Beth Simons
Accounts Payable Specialist
513-985-1537, bsimons@jfedcin.org

 

Jennifer Sims
Accounting and Finance Manager
513-985-1525, jsims@jfedcin.org

 

Tracy Smithers
Senior Accountant
513-985-2964, tsmithers@jfedcin.org

 

Kerry Verdier
Human Resources Generalist
513-766-3362, kverdier@jfedcin.org

 

Sheri Vogel
Talent Management Advisor
513-985-2979, svogel@jfedcin.org