As Shared Business Services (SBS) professionals, we provide combined and enhanced business resources, such as finance, human resources, and information technology functions, for Jewish Cincinnati's agencies.

Emily Anslinger
Director, Finance and Accounting​
513-985-1520, eanslinger@jfedcin.org

 

Kari Austin
Accounting Manager
513-985-1515, kaustin@jfedcin.org

 

Sherri Birdwell
Donor Relations Accountant
513-985-1533, sbirdwell@jfedcin.org

 

Kim David
Staff Accountant
513-985-1582, kdavid@jfedcin.org


Lisa Egloff
SBS Associate Director, Change Management & Process Improvement
513-985-1589, legloff@jfedcin.org

 

Cody Gamm
Human Resources Generalist
513-985-1584, cgamm@jfedcin.org


Bettina Iddings
Finance Manager
513-985-1598, biddings@jfedcin.org

 

Val Krueckeberg
Managing Director, Shared Business Services
513-985-1512, vkrueckeberg@jfedcin.org

 

Pam Kurtzer
Staff Accountant
513-985-1587, pkurtzer@jfedcin.org

 

Rebecca Luchsinger
Senior Accountant
513-985-1538, rluchsinger@jfedcin.org

 

Mary Ann Madgett
Account Manager 
513-792-5653, mmadgett@mayersonjcc.org

 

Debbie McBeth
Administrative Assistant
513-985-1580, dmcbeth@jfedcin.org

 

René Micheo
IT Manager
rmicheo@jfedcin.org

 

Mike Moore
Payroll Specialist
513-985-1531, mmoore@jfedcin.org

 

Denise Pendleton
Staff Accountant
513-985-1592, dpendleton@jfedcin.org

 

Shannon Ratliff
Human Resources Recruiter
513-985-1507, sratliff@jfedcin.org

 

Molly Rebholz
Senior Accountant
513-985-1506, mrebholz@jfedcin.org

 

Jennifer Sims
Accounting Manager
513-985-1525, jsims@jfedcin.org

 

Miranda Smith
Accounts Payable Specialist
513-985-1537, msmith@jfedcin.org

 

Tracy Smithers
Senior Accountant
513-985-2964, tsmithers@jfedcin.org

 

Kerry Verdier
Human Resources Generalist
513-766-3362, kverdier@jfedcin.org