The marketing department works to:

  • promote and encourage giving.

  • promote and encourage participation.

  • support community-wide collaborations.

  • provide Shared Marketing Services to our partner agencies.

Pam Geller
Chief Marketing Officer
513-985-1585, pgeller@jfedcin.org

 

David Allison
Jewish Family Service Marketing Manager
513-985-1500, dallison@jfedcin.org

 

William Baker
Writer & Video Producer
513-985-1504, wbaker@jfedcin.org

 

Ellen Daniel
Director of Marketing & Communications
513-985-1597, edaniel@jfedcin.org

 

Yvonne Keller
Content Strategist
513-985-1517, ykeller@jfedcin.org

 

Liz Lowery
Senior Graphic Design Manager
513-985-1590, elowery@jfedcin.org

 

Erica Nyberg
Marketing Development Director
513-985-2961, enyberg@jfedcin.org

 

Susan Zimmerman
Creative Director
513-985-1502, szimmerman@jfedcin.org