The marketing department steps it up all day long to:

 

  • promote and encourage giving to meet critical needs, build Jewish identity, nurture connections with Israel, and protect Jewish lives

  • promote and encourage participation, including in Cincy Journeys, the Israel Center, Partnership2Gether, Super Sunday, the Jewish Community Relations Council, SAFE Cincinnati, community-wide special events such as Cincinnati 2020 or the Congregation and Community Israel mission

  • support community-wide collaborations such as Create Your Jewish Legacy, AgeWell Cincinnati, and Cincy Internships

  • provide all-around services to one of our partner agencies, JVS Career Services

Ellen Daniel
Public Relations Manager
513-985-1597, edaniel@jfedcin.org

 

Pam Geller
Chief Marketing Officer
513-985-1585, pgeller@jfedcin.org

 

Yvonne Keller
Content Strategist
513-985-1517, ykeller@jfedcin.org

 

Liz Lowery
Graphic Design Manager
513-985-1590, elowery@jfedcin.org

 

Erica Nyberg
Digital & Social Media Specialist
513-985-2961, enyberg@jfedcin.org

 

Susan Zimmerman
Senior Marketing Manager
513-985-1502, szimmerman@jfedcin.org

 

Tommy Zipperstein
Marketing Manager
513-985-1504, tzipperstein@jfedcin.org