Marketing Department

 

The marketing department works to:

  • encourage giving.
  • promote participation.
  • support community-wide collaborations.
  • provide Shared Marketing Services to our partner agencies.

Pam Geller
Chief Impact Officer
513-985-1585, pgeller@jfedcin.org

 

Susan Zimmerman
Marketing Director
513-985-1502, szimmerman@jfedcin.org

 

David Allison
Agency Content Manager
513-985-1500, dallison@jfedcin.org

 

William Baker
Video Production Manager
513-985-1504, wbaker@jfedcin.org

 

Shore Crawford
Marketing Account Manager
513-985-1596, scrawford@jfedcin.org  

 

Yvonne Keller
Content Strategist
513-985-1517, ykeller@jfedcin.org

 

Katie Lehner
Agency Marketing Director
937-830-5774, klehner@jfedcin.org

 

Liz Lowery
Senior Graphic Design Manager
513-985-1590, elowery@jfedcin.org

 

Brant Schulz
Communications Project Manager
513-675-6819, bschulz@jfedcin.org

 

Samantha Wolkoff

Senior Marketing Manager

513-985-1527, swolkoff@jfedcin.org