We work directly with local agencies and volunteers to assess the needs of Jewish Cincinnati and foster its growth and strength. Additionally, we develop leaders, cultivate young adult participation, and educate about Israel.

Jennifer Clark
Chaverim M'Israel Coordinator
 513-985-2962, jclark@jfedcin.org

 

Alana Goldstein
Allocations Associate
513-985-1588, algoldstein@jfedcin.org 

 

Adi Itscovich
Chaverim M'Israel (Friends from Israel)
​513-985-1500, aitscovich@jfedcin.org

 

Amnon Maggid
Community Shaliach (Emissary from Israel)
513-985-1535, amaggid@jfedcin.org

 

Barbara Miller
Director of Community Building
513-985-1528, bmiller@jfedcin.org  

 

Asaf Munk
Chaverim M'Israel (Friends from Israel)
513-985-1500, amunk@jfedcin.org

 

Sharon Spiegel
Director of Youth Israel Experiences
513-985-1536, sspiegel@jfedcin.org