We work directly with local agencies and volunteers to assess the needs of Jewish Cincinnati and foster its growth and strength. Additionally, we develop leaders, cultivate young adult participation, and educate about Israel.

Denise Brundage
Executive Assistant
513-985-1521, dbrundage@jfedcin.org

 

Jennifer Clark
Community Building Associate | Chaverim M’Israel, Cincy Journeys
513-985-2962, jclark@jfedcin.org

 

Alana Goldstein
Allocations Associate
513-985-1588, algoldstein@jfedcin.org 

 

May From
Chaverim M'Israel (Friends from Israel)
513-985-1500, mfrom@jfedcin.org

 

Amnon Maggid
Community Shaliach (Emissary from Israel)
513-985-1535, amaggid@jfedcin.org

 

Barbara Miller
Director of Community Building
513-985-1528, bmiller@jfedcin.org  

 

Darya Solomon
Chaverim M'Israel (Friends from Israel)
​513-985-1500, dsolomon@jfedcin.org