We work directly with local agencies and volunteers to assess the needs of Jewish Cincinnati and foster its growth and strength. Additionally, we develop leaders, cultivate young adult participation, and educate about Israel.

Stav Barkai
Chaverim M'Israel (Friends from Israel)
513-985-1500, sbarkai@jfedcin.org 


Billy Bie
Director of Allocations
513-985-1588, bbie@jfedcin.org 


Liat Falah
Chaverim M'Israel (Friends from Israel)
513-985-1500, lfalah@jfedcin.org 


Barbara Miller
Director of Community Building
513-985-1528, bmiller@jfedcin.org  


Maia Morag
Community Shlicha (Emissary from Israel)
513-985-1535, mmorag@jfedcin.org


Ann Ortlepp
Administrative Assistant
513-985-1510, aortlepp@jfedcin.org 


Sharon Spiegel
Director of Youth Israel Experiences
513-985-1536, sspiegel@jfedcin.org